Newsletter #13 – Win our sweatshirt!

Newsletter #13 – Win our sweatshirt!

Hello Ants! We’re looking for 200 Ants to add their voices to Anthill – by filling out our speedy survey, you stand the chance to win a first edition Anthill sweatshirt worth $50 PLUS a $50 credit on the app. Selected runners-up will also grab a chic tote bag – don’t miss out! TAKE THE SURVEY To be in for a

Newsletter #12 – Upcoming NFT drop

Newsletter #12 – Upcoming NFT drop

Hello fellow Ants, Thanks to everyone that came to the ONLINE hangout and the in-person Meet-Up last week! So nice to finally see your faces again! The next events are: Wednesday 20th July 6pm BST – 1pm EST – 10am PT Social Media Marketing workshop with our very own Meredith Adelaide  A Very Human Talk on

Newsletter #11 PHASE 3 Community Growth

Newsletter #11 PHASE 3 Community Growth

Hello fellow Ants. Summer has finally arrived and with it our PHASE 3 – Community Growth –  has started! UPDATES: Our new Landing Page https://anthill.community and the Documentation (whitepaper) page for you to contribute on: https://anthill-dao.gitbook.io/docs/  The Team is constantly growing! We are proud and excited to introduce you to: Ryan Richards: Chief Branding Ant He’s the Ant behind