Newsletter #12 – Upcoming NFT drop

Hello fellow Ants,

Thanks to everyone that came to the ONLINE hangout and the in-person Meet-Up last week! So nice to finally see your faces again!

The next events are:

Wednesday 20th July 6pm BST – 1pm EST – 10am PT

Social Media Marketing workshop with our very own Meredith Adelaide 

A Very Human Talk on How to Be on and Deal with the Internet and Instagram for Artists (Tips and tricks on how to optimise and grow your social media accounts).

Friday 12th August – 6pm BST – 1pm EST – 10am PT

Anthill Global Meet-Up [Online]

A place to meet fellow Ants, ask for help on your projects, find collaborators or just hangout with us.

UPDATES:

YOU, THE ARTIST. A brand new opportunity to design unique NFTs for our new drop campaign – 

If you’re interested, send us an email hello@theanthill.io 

Enjoy the sun Ants, see you on the 20th!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.